Miller Tournament Nov 2010

06/02/2011 16:19

Mens doubles

Winners Tom Champion and Dean Martin

Runners Up Michael and Alistair James, 

Ladies Doubles

Winners Kathryn Saywell and Amy Reddaway

Runners Up Helen O'Rourke and Jenny Naylor, 

Mixed Doubles

Final still to be played between

Jenny and Chris Naylor vs Kya and Neil Robson